Please upgrade to one of these more modern browsers. Internet Explorer 8, Safari, Firefox.

You may have noticed we have changed a few things.
The old is now the site, and the old site is now

AFL 2022 Media Hall of Fame

Tue, 14th Jun 2022
Image ID: 961733
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - JUNE 14: 2022 Hall of Fame Inductees Back Row (L-R) Brent Harvey, Nicky Winmar, Matthew Pavlich, Mike Fitzpatrick, Michael Taylor - Front Row (L-R) Bill Dempsey, Dian Ebert (wife of Russell Ebert, named Legend) and Glenda Murray (daughter of Terry Cashion) pose for a photograph during the 2022 Australian Football Hall of Fame Dinner at Crown Palladium on June 14, 2022 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Michael Willson/AFL Photos)


  • Michael Willson