Please upgrade to one of these more modern browsers. Internet Explorer 8, Safari, Firefox.

You may have noticed we have changed a few things.
The old is now the site, and the old site is now

AFL 2022 Round 22 Essendon v Port Adelaide

Sun, 14th Aug 2022
Image ID: 993338
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 14: Tom Jonas of the Power and Sam Powell-Pepper of the Power celebrate winning the round 22 AFL match between the Essendon Bombers and the Port Adelaide Power at Marvel Stadium on August 14, 2022 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Daniel Pockett/Getty Images via AFL Photos)

Image Features


  • Daniel Pockett