Please upgrade to one of these more modern browsers. Internet Explorer 8, Safari, Firefox.

You may have noticed we have changed a few things.
The old is now the site, and the old site is now

AFLW 2022 Media The W Awards

Tue, 5th Apr 2022
Image ID: 930720
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - APRIL 05: (Names L-R) Bianca Jakobsson, Tarni White, Kate Shierlaw, Tilly Lucas-Rodd, Nicola Xenos and Hannah Priest of the Saints pose for a photo during the 2022 AFLW W Awards at Crown Palladium on April 05, 2022 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Dylan Burns/AFL Photos)


  • Dylan Burns