Please upgrade to one of these more modern browsers. Internet Explorer 8, Safari, Firefox.

AFLW 2019 Media AFLW MVP Awards

Mon, 1st Apr 2019
Image ID: 659938
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - APRIL 01: Brianna Davey of the Blues who won AFLW Best Captain and Madison Prespakis of the Blues who won AFLW Best First Year Player pose at the 2019 AFLW MVP Awards at George Ballroom on April 01, 2019 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Quinn Rooney/Getty Images)


  • Quinn Rooney